The Center of the California Enterprise Zone Information Universe

HOT: New Zones Announced

The HCD press release is here. (PDF)

1. City of Arvin
2. City of Delano
3. Fresno-City
4. Fresno-County
¢ Cities of Fowler, Firebaugh, Kerman, Mendota, Orange Cove, Parlier, San Joaquin, Sanger, Selma, County of Fresno
5. Merced
¢ Cities of Los Banos, Atwater, Dos Palos, Gustine, Livingston, Merced, County of Merced
6. North Sacramento
¢ City of Sacramento, County of Sacramento
7. Yuba Sutter
¢ Cities of Marysville, Yuba City, Wheatland, Live Oak, Counties of Yuba and Sutter
8. Calexico
¢ City of Calexico, County of Imperial
9. City of San Bernardino
¢ Cities of San Bernardino and Colton, County of San Bernardino, Inland Valley Development Agency
10. Coachella
¢ Cities of Coachella and Indio, County of Riverside
11. City of LA-Central/Hollywood
¢ City of Los Angeles“ Hollywood and Central City
12. Compton
13. Santa Clarita
14. Long Beach
15. Pasadena
16. City of Southgate/Lynwood
¢ Cities of Southgate and Lynwood
17. San Diego
¢ Cities of San Diego, Chula Vista, National City
18. Richmond
19. San Francisco
20. San Jose
21. Shasta
¢ Cities of Redding, Anderson, Shasta Lake, County of Shasta
22. Eureka
¢ City of Eureka, County of Humboldt
23. Oroville

Media links:
KCAL Channel 9
KHTS AM 1220
Central Valley Business Times
Xinhua News Agency (China)

Follow maxshenker on Twitter

Receive By Email

Enter your email address and receive the EZ Policy Blog by email.