The Center of the California Enterprise Zone Information Universe

New Bill to Create 11 New Zones

The Third Extraordinary Session of the Legislature has concluded without any action taken on ABx3 82. A sixth Extraordinary Session has been called to deal with the tax reform recommendations of the COTCE.

Senators Correa, Ashburn, Denham, Huff, and Walters along with Assembly Members Blakeslee, Solorio, Conway, Fletcher, Garrick, Hagman, Hall, Nava, Portantino, Tran, and Villines have authored SBx6 1 using the same language to create 11 new Enterprise Zones.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Follow maxshenker on Twitter

Receive By Email

Enter your email address and receive the EZ Policy Blog by email.