The Center of the California Enterprise Zone Information Universe

New Committee Chairs

According to the Sacramento Bee‘s Capitol Alert:

Speaker Karen Bass announced the core of her new leadership team on Friday, naming Assemblywoman Noreen Evans as the next chair of the Budget Committee and Assemblyman Kevin de León as the next chair of the Appropriations Committee.

The CAEZ website shows that Noreen Evans has the Mare Island Naval Shipyard LAMBRA in her district, while Kevin de León has parts of the Los Angeles and Los Angeles Eastside Enterprise zones in his.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Follow maxshenker on Twitter

Receive By Email

Enter your email address and receive the EZ Policy Blog by email.